With this blog there came the responsibility to care for it.This means that I have to organize it,post on it, and just make it AWESOME. SO…I was thinking…I should make a schedule that you guys can know of…so you know when there will be posts..and when there won’t be..It might make it easier for you guys out there.

So here’s the Schedule:

Sunday

  • Post an update about me
  • Do a “Abi’z Creations… and How to Make Them” Post
  • Post a Poll

Monday

  • Post a ” Abi’z Creations…and How to Make Them” Post
  • Organize the website (make new pages,put stuff in it’s categories,Ect.)
  • Change some posts (add color to them,edit them,ect.)
  • Talk about Blogs Future/Upcoming Events

Tuesday

  • Post an Update On myself

Wednesday 

NO POST

 

Thursday

NO POST

Friday

  • Post A Status Update
  • Do a ” Abi’z Creations…and How to Make Them” Post

Saturday

  • Post Some pictures onto my blog
  • Make some Posts about Anything that comes to my mind
  • Post Some of my Poetry
  • Post A Status Update
  • Advertise anything that can be cool

Well, There you go guys…this is the blogs schedule. Of COURSE…It might not be followed EVERY DAY…but I will Try. 

And remember…

Peace.Love.Expression

About abigail101m

I am a girl who LOVE's to express herself in every way there is.I have a variety of personalities....but I always stay TRUE! If my friends could describe me they would either say I'm Crazy or Inspirational or ALWAYS happy.If my parents could describe me ,though, they would say I'm noisy and lazy. As you can see....I can seem different to many people...depending on how I feel. Anyways, I REALLY hope you like my blog and share it with other people.

Leave a Reply

