Well I’m back from my little relaxation days. I feel better and have a HUGE urge to just blog ALL day…but that probably won’t happen.

 My Fourth of July  was kind of rocky at first, but after a while it settled down to an AMAZING Fourth of July. Well, the night before fourth of July, I did an All Nighter with my best friend….I did this so that I wouldn’t have to wake up early…I would already be awake. Well, at 7 AM…I took a shower, put on my Patriotic outfit, woke up my dad, ate my cereal, and then at 8:55 AM my father and I started walking to the parade area.(I only live about 1 block from the parade area 🙂 )  Before we got there ,though, we stopped at The Every Day Gas Station an grabbed some water,candy,and some soda. The parade  took about an hour, and it was WONDERFUL…there were some gaps though 😦

For the rest of the day my family and I celebrated Independence Day with a BBQ, a little nap, a  couple of movies, and a BEAUTIFUL Fireworks Show. We would have lit up our Fire Works…but Colorado is having a HORRIBLE drought…that we couldn’t. 😦 

  I hope you guys had a GREAT Fourth of July…and I guess I’ll type to you guys  soon. 

P.S I tried making this post as close to the flag colors as I could…I used the  lightest grey so you can at least read this post.

About abigail101m

I am a girl who LOVE's to express herself in every way there is.I have a variety of personalities....but I always stay TRUE! If my friends could describe me they would either say I'm Crazy or Inspirational or ALWAYS happy.If my parents could describe me ,though, they would say I'm noisy and lazy. As you can see....I can seem different to many people...depending on how I feel. Anyways, I REALLY hope you like my blog and share it with other people.

Leave a Reply

