A couple days ago, I was scrolling around the internet looking for a fashion game website. I found a website and found it to be pretty cool…so..I checked it out. It was AMAZING…though it wasn’t THE best fashion game website…it was pretty good.

You start off by choosing a character you want to start off with. (they all have different styles ranging from casual to school girl and other most used styles) You make a user name and a password. Then you give your email and you’re ready to go. You start off with the clothing your character has but you can go shopping and change your look with starter coins that you get. You can change your character’s looks by going to your closet (in the game)ORyou can chat with strangers who are also play the game OR create cloth items/hair styles/ etc.  OR you can play some games  and a BUNCH of other stuff. 


For the Brave people who want to check it out..Click on the link below.

http://www.frenzoo.com/beta/

 

Warning: There are some perverted people on this website…so be careful when you chat with strangers. NEVER give out personal info….even if you think that person is nice or real. PLEASE use the website wisely.

 

About abigail101m

I am a girl who LOVE's to express herself in every way there is.I have a variety of personalities....but I always stay TRUE! If my friends could describe me they would either say I'm Crazy or Inspirational or ALWAYS happy.If my parents could describe me ,though, they would say I'm noisy and lazy. As you can see....I can seem different to many people...depending on how I feel. Anyways, I REALLY hope you like my blog and share it with other people.

Leave a Reply

