As many of you should know, I start my first day of 7th grade on August 16,2012.  Which….is in 6 days! I’m a little excited to see my friends and teachers. (well, not ALL of them) BUT….I’m a little bit nervous. You see, many kids from my school have been failing on tests and classes. This brought much attention to the district, and they HAD to do something about it. What they did was make our main classes (math,science, etc.) longer, take out P.E and make it an elective. They also made it so that on Mondays we ONLY have these main classes and NO electives, but Tuesday through Friday we have our main classes AND our electives.

Confusing,right? Well, imagine being the student having to remember those classes, and which days we have to go to them. This worries me that I’ll have a higher chance of coming late to a class…which is BAD. WOW….why is school so hard?
Well, I hope that I’ll get used to it.

About abigail101m

I am a girl who LOVE's to express herself in every way there is.I have a variety of personalities....but I always stay TRUE! If my friends could describe me they would either say I'm Crazy or Inspirational or ALWAYS happy.If my parents could describe me ,though, they would say I'm noisy and lazy. As you can see....I can seem different to many people...depending on how I feel. Anyways, I REALLY hope you like my blog and share it with other people.

2 responses »

  1. Radiance says:

    Aww,sucks.
    Maybe not because you may like school 🙂 but myself is home schooled. I’ll be going to the 8th grade. 🙂

Leave a Reply

