If you were a friend of mine, you would know that I LOVE to dream…and I dream BIG. Like…..Galaxy size. Okay, maybe not that big…but you know what I mean? Anyways, I have TONS of dreams, but the main one I just KNOW I will accomplish  is becoming a famous singer. I don’t care about the obstacles or the people that will stand in my way, I just care that I will get there.

I know, I haven’t been doing the best to accomplish this dream of mine, but I’m waiting for the right time. You know?

The day shall come when you hear my name and say to yourself “Now that  is a dream put to reality. ” The day shall come when I will have people look up to me say “I want to be that. That’s who I want to be some day.” The day shall come when I will stand on a stage and know, I made it, all of my work and perseverance took me here.
For now though, I’ll just keep my dream alive and help it survive for that one day when I finally  take a step.

About abigail101m

I am a girl who LOVE's to express herself in every way there is.I have a variety of personalities....but I always stay TRUE! If my friends could describe me they would either say I'm Crazy or Inspirational or ALWAYS happy.If my parents could describe me ,though, they would say I'm noisy and lazy. As you can see....I can seem different to many people...depending on how I feel. Anyways, I REALLY hope you like my blog and share it with other people.

3 responses »

  1. That’s so cool that you want to be a singer!! Is there any way I can hear you sing? :DD
    Always dream big ❤

    • abigail101m says:

      AW…thanks. I’m trying to learn piano….My grandmother taught me a bit…but then she passed away. I gave up when she left…but I’ve started loving piano again. Anyways, once I remember how to play like before…I’ll create a video of me playing the piano while I sing…It probably won’t be so soon though…I have A LOT of things happening in my life right now.

      • I’m so sorry for your loss.
        It’s cool that you’re starting up piano again 🙂 I’ll be looking forward to the video. No need to rush. Life gets busy some times!

Leave a Reply

