It’s been a while since I’ve blogged, but I got a little bit of time right now to blog. Well, there’s actually A LOT to tell you guys. I’ve gone through MANY ups and downs since the last word I typed here. Let’s see…I’ve strengthened my friendship with Angelica, I’m at the brink of losing my other friend, my crush has smiled at me 3 times, I had to date a chair for a day, (it’s a LONG story…I’ll save it for later) and well, A LOT more! 

 I just NEED more time! I have so much to tell you guys, but I DON’T have the time! SORRY

Anyways, I’m trying to add some blogging time to my schedule..but I don’t promise it’ll fit in. I’ll TRY though! hahahaha. Well, I’m going to turn on my music…and BLOG! Well…TRY! hahahahahahaha

 

About abigail101m

I am a girl who LOVE's to express herself in every way there is.I have a variety of personalities....but I always stay TRUE! If my friends could describe me they would either say I'm Crazy or Inspirational or ALWAYS happy.If my parents could describe me ,though, they would say I'm noisy and lazy. As you can see....I can seem different to many people...depending on how I feel. Anyways, I REALLY hope you like my blog and share it with other people.

2 responses »

  1. abigail101m says:

    OOOPS… IT’s been a whole week… I failed to even blog! UGH.. I NEED MORE TIME!!!

Leave a Reply

