Well, I’ve found a way to create a music player for the blog. I’m going to start working on it in a couple of minutes. Though I have already chosen a couple of songs to put on it, I want to know what you guys would like. To know this, I’m going to choose 50 songs and I’m going to make a poll in which you say whether or not you like these songs. If a majority of you say you like it, I’ll put them on the music player. If a majority of you DON’T like it, I’ll have you comment the song and try my best to take it off.

I know not many of you read this blog, but I still want some feedback,so PLEASE tell me what you like. 

About abigail101m

I am a girl who LOVE's to express herself in every way there is.I have a variety of personalities....but I always stay TRUE! If my friends could describe me they would either say I'm Crazy or Inspirational or ALWAYS happy.If my parents could describe me ,though, they would say I'm noisy and lazy. As you can see....I can seem different to many people...depending on how I feel. Anyways, I REALLY hope you like my blog and share it with other people.

Leave a Reply

